What is eMAM Cloud Service?

What is eMAM Cloud Service?

eMAM Cloud Service is a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) model offered by EMAM, Inc., to manage the digital assets from a central location using AWS platform. eMAM Cloud Service is now available on Amazon Web Services (AWS) Marketplace for customers to purchase as a direct SaaS solution. Customers can subscribe directly through AWS Marketplace and manage the subscription through AWS and leverage the benefits using pay for use pricing model without owning the underlying infrastructure. 
eMAM Cloud Service is available in two different solutions:
  • eMAM Preserve Service: Suitable for long term archive workflows.
  • eMAM Create Service: Suitable for video editing workflows

    • Related Articles

    • eMAM Cloud Service (eCS)_eMAM Director Interface Guide

      eMAM Cloud Service (eCS)_eMAM Director Interface Guide
    • Bug Fixes eMAM 5.4

      Bug Fixes in eMAM 5.4 BUG ID DESCRIPTION 5.3.1_18NOV2021 11889 Storage DNA API change to handle "404 not found" in the response. 11899 Schedule metadata is not getting updated for PATCH api/v1/assets/{AssetId}/AssetMetadata 11708 PFR is not working ...
    • How to enable cross-domain access for IBM cloud storage?

      Similar to IIS, eMAM allows cross domain access to view thumbnails and preview for assets with proxy in cloud. For IBM cloud storage, we can get that done by using our sample APP. (See below): You can get the sample app downloaded from : ...
    • eMAM Cloud Platform - Production (eCP-Production)

      eCP-Production Deployment About this Guide This guide is intended for IT infrastructure architects, administrators, and IT professionals who are planning to deploy eMAM system (PAAS) on AWS Cloud. Overview eMAM Cloud Platform - Production ...
    • eMAM Support

      Support Contact eMAM Cloud Support For any technical assistance or queries, please contact eMAM Cloud Support through any of the following means: Email: support@emamcloud.com Portal/Chat: https://www.emamcloud.com/support/ Support Tiers Tier 1: eMAM ...